evidently, I have abandoned the previous layout.

And here is the new layout. I really like it. 🙂

Was about to enable theme switcher since I have 2 new layouts but after considerable deliberation, I have decided to unveil them one at a time. And this decision was also affected by the sentimental part of me who couldn’t bear to delete the old layout from the WordPress Dashboard. Tragic.

P2214316

playing Halo 3

*studying*

*studying*

this makes me so happy (:

this makes me so happy (:

how contemplative

isn't it adorable how my bears look so pensive?

(:

(:

i like my wardrobe (:

i like my wardrobe (:

And yes, my bed is not made.

The past few days have been rather uneventful, what with an extremely bad experience squashed at FT lunch and coincidentally beside a girl who seemed very interested in Koreans and How I Met My Boyfriend (I should make this into a series… Surely it’ll be a hit in Singapore.)

No I can’t speak Korean, and yes I will try to learn. That’s to all you busybodies out there. I am extremely bad with languages but I do try!!

On an irrelevant note, do you believe that fights make you closer to the person after you make up?

I’ve learnt so much in the last 3 years and it really amazes me.

如果我能回到过去,往日的我肯定认不得今日的我

这是好还是坏呢?

有时候,我真想知道我存在的意义到底是什么呢

是谁把我这毫无沟通技巧的小天使扔在这地球上 ^_^

要是我有冒犯之处,请原谅我

我的 Archilles’ heel 已害了我不少,也伤害了他人

我好想对某个说声对不起

我以前真的对不起你了。不过这样子也好,我们真的就是不配

我该去做饭了。

Don’t you love my theme too? ^_^

On a totally irrelevant note, I’ve rediscovered my inner child. I love soft toys. But I’m known as Ms. Anal for a reason. ): I only like bears that I like, and the rest look as good as junk to me. Hahaha.

Lovee.

One Response to “evidently, I have abandoned the previous layout.”

  1. janice Says:

    this is easier for reading! ^^ nice miu miu shoes! im longing for the miu miu satchel bag 😦 btw this is totally random but seeing you’re a farenheit fan..i just heard from my friend theres an wu chun look-a-like in IS!

Leave a comment