victory is mine!

I love Stewie hehe he’s so cute. Hmm I had the best sleep last night since forever, so I’m in a really awesome mood today. (: Really in the mood to watch something Disney though. ):

Just did something really silly – plugged in the earphones into the wrong jack and played music. The exchange students at the same table giggled. ^^ Glad to be of service.

Reading quotes is so much more interesting than studying! Exchange students seem to be really studious :S Weird.

If you’re one in a million, there are six thousand people exactly like you.

Don’t be humble. You’re not that great.

Thou shalt not weigh more than thy refrigerator.

Someone who thinks logically, provides a nice contrast to the real world.

You were looking good from afar.. now you’re far from looking good.

I like you. People say I’ve got no taste, but I like you.

Nothing is more discouraging than unappreciated sarcasm.

It is easier to get forgiveness than permission.

Experience is a wonderful thing. It enables you to recognize a mistake when you make it again.

Going to church doesn’t make you a Christian, any more than standing in a garage makes you a car.

Men are from earth. Women are from earth. Deal with it.

Sarcasm helps keep you from telling people what you really think of them.

I’m impressed, I’ve never met such a small mind inside such a big head before.

Those who cast the votes decide nothing. Those who count the votes decide everything.

Leave a comment