i love weddings

Weddings make me dizzy with happiness. :p Even if I’m not invited, and even if I don’t actually know the people getting married. It’s just the ideal notion of two people in love promising to be in love with each other that triggers the flush of hormones in my system.

Anddd oh well, luck is as luck goes. Stayed home all day (with pizza and chips) and the moment I step out of the house, delivery appears 😦

I’ve re-fallen in love with Gossip Girl (only because of their lovely clothes).

If you’re always looking for reasons not to be with somebody, then you’ll always find them, but at some point maybe you should let go and give your heart what it deserves.

1

If you’re always looking for reasons not to be with somebody, then you’ll always find them, but at some point maybe you should let go and give your heart what it deserves

You looked at her like you never looked at me. And you kissed her like you’ve never kissed me.

2

Often, the questions we’re afraid to ask are the ones we already know the answers to.

3

I’ve been making a list of the things they don’t teach you at school. They don’t teach you how to love somebody. They don’t teach you how to walk away from someone you don’t love any longer. They don’t teach you how to know what’s going on in someone else’s mind. They don’t teach you what to say to someone who’s dying. They don’t teach you anything worth knowing.

4

Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.

5

I love you!!

Leave a comment